Demihead.jpg
story
news
diary
audit
video
photo of demi
Sat 10th Oct 2009
Kingston Upon Thames

Demi goes back up to London for her photoshoot.
Sun 1st Nov 2009
St Davids Hall Cardiff

Demi performs at a charity evening with her dance school.
Tue 3rd Nov 2009
Cold Barn Farm Pontypool

Demi performs at the launch of Cold Barn Farm. 12 till 5pm.
Tue 10th Nov 2009
House of Fraser Cwmbran

Demi peforms at the Gala evening in aid of St Anns Hospice. 6pm till 8pm.
Sat 14th Nov 2009
The Mall Blackburn

Christmas Light Switch on. Event with ex Blue band member Simon Webbe and 107.4 The Bee.
Sat 21st Nov 2009
Houndshill Shopping Centre

Christmas Light Switch on. Event with Mr Hudson and Laura White hosted by Rock FM.
Tue 24th Nov 2009
The Hayes Cardiff

Demi performs to help raise money in aid of St Annes Hospice.
Sat 5th Dec 2009
Ewood Park

Demi performs at the Blackburn V Liverpool match.
Thu 10th Dec 2009
John Capel Hanbury Pontypool

Demi performs a few times throughout the evening.
Sat 12th Dec 2009
Llanhenock Lodge

A performance at 3:30pm in aid of Leonard Cheshire Disability.
Wed 16th Dec 2009
Lancashire Evening Post

Christmas Carol Service and Firework Display.
Thu 17th Dec 2009
Lancashire

Demi performs at various venues.
Fri 18th Dec 2009
Premier Radio Interview

Demi goes live on air at 11:30am for an interview.
Sun 20th Dec 2009
Kingston Upon Thames

Demi stays in London until the 22nd recording for her new single and album.
gallery
totstar
press
contact
single
tot2


www.demiholborn.com

2003.curtis.holborn