Demihead.jpg
story
news
diary
audit
video
Sun 2nd Mar 2008
Ponthir Caerleon

All Creatures Great and Small. Demi officially opens the new bird sanctuary.
Thu 20th Mar 2008
Oriental Restaurant Bristol

Demi makes an appearance at Bristols Oriental Restaurant at 8pm.
Thu 27th Mar 2008
Oriental Restaurant Bristol

Demi makes an appearance at Bristols Oriental Restaurant at 8pm.
Wed 2nd Apr 2008
Dolman Theatre Newport

Three evening performances. Starts at 7pm.
Thu 1st May 2008
Hard Rock Cafe Cardiff

Demi performs at the Hard Rock Cafe with Real Radio at 7pm.
Thu 8th May 2008
Hard Rock Cafe Cardiff

Demi performs at the Hard Rock Cafe with Real Radio at 7pm.
Sat 10th May 2008
Trevethin Communities Pontypool

Demi is invited to a premiere showing of the documentary in which she took part of. 7pm
Mon 19th May 2008
The Ferns Club Newport

Demi performs with her theatre singing group at the Ferns Club. Begins at 7pm.
Sat 7th Jun 2008
Woodlands Pontypool

A celebration for the Queens award. Funday. 2pm-5pm.
Sun 8th Jun 2008
Brynbach Tredegar

Demi performs at 11:30am at an open air fun day in aid of Hospice of the Valleys.
Thu 19th Jun 2008
Congress Theatre Cwmbran

Alison Lee Academy of Dance show. A three day event. 7pm start.
Sat 5th Jul 2008
Ponthir Caerleon

All Creatures Great and Small. Demi performs at the local fun day. Times TBC.
Mon 7th Jul 2008
Newport Maindee

Demi Performs with The Company at a concert for OAPs.
Wed 9th Jul 2008
St Cadocs Church Caerleon

Demi performs alongside Blaenavon Male Voice Choir. Start of Caerleon festival week. 7pm.
Thu 10th Jul 2008
Hard Rock Cafe Cardiff

The launch of a new record company GMF records. Special Invitation.
Sat 12th Jul 2008
Caerleon Arts Festival

Demi will be performing open air on the 12th for the Arts Festival. Two performances between 2 and 4.
Sat 19th Jul 2008
Trevethin Carnival Pontypool

Demi performs open air at the carnival at 2pm.
Fri 15th Aug 2008
Raffa Club Cwmbran

Demi will be performing at 7pm in aid of the armed services.
Mon 18th Aug 2008
St Julians Hall Newport

A performance with a musical theatre group, The Company.
Sat 23rd Aug 2008
The Star Ponthir

A performance at a suprise birthday party.
Mon 25th Aug 2008
Caldicot Castle

Demi will be performing a 25 min spot Times TBC.
Fri 19th Sep 2008
Tredegar

A charity event for St Johns Ambulance. Details and times TBC.
Sat 20th Sep 2008
Pontnewynydd Welfare Park

Demi will be judging a childrens fancy dress competition.
Sat 4th Oct 2008
Croesyceiliog comp Cwmbran

A charity concert night to raise money for All Creatures Great and Small. 7.pm. Alongside Risca Male Voice Choir. CANCELLED.
Thu 23rd Oct 2008
Bleanavon Workmans Hall

A three day dance show event, Demi also performs a solo spot singing Im Outta Love.
Fri 7th Nov 2008
Manchester

Demi performs at the semi finals for Search For A Star 2008 in Manchester.
Wed 12th Nov 2008
David Evans Cwmbran

Gala Evening starts at 6.00pm tickets only 2 each in aid of St Annes Hospice.
Sat 15th Nov 2008
Woodlands Social Centre Cwmbran

Demi performs at a 60s night in conjunction with All Creatures Great and Small.7.pm
Sun 16th Nov 2008
Newport City Centre

Switch on of Newport Christmas lights. Demi performs alongside Andy Wiliams from the X-Factor. 5:30pm.
Sun 23rd Nov 2008
Chepstow Market

For all creatures great and small, Demi will be helping out to raise cash for animals in need.
Tue 2nd Dec 2008
St Michaels Church Newport

Demi performs with The Company a christmas carol concert evening.
Tue 9th Dec 2008
St Davids Church Newport

Demi performs with The Company a christmas carol concert evening.
Wed 10th Dec 2008
The Celtic Manor Newport

A ladies Christmas Lunchen. Performance at 2:30pm.
Wed 10th Dec 2008
Crosskeys College

Demi performs in her college performance night.
Thu 11th Dec 2008
Tredegar Ironworks

Demi performs at the Ironworks Gym and Bar In Tredegar for Hospice of the Valleys. Times TBC.
Tue 16th Dec 2008
Mayors Mansion

Along with the Company Demi performs christmas carols for the mayor.
Sat 20th Dec 2008
Newport City Market

Demi performs throughout the day for St Annes Hospice.
gallery
totstar
press
contact
single
tot2


www.demiholborn.com

2003.curtis.holborn